Members

WSGA Name Email Phone
546772 Alba, Jesse firejesse@aol.com 262-278-2304
615033 Amble, Steve steveamble@yahoo.com 414-213-7079
326522 Anderson, Larry lda3030@gmail.com 920-328-3315
457221 Baker, Richard rjbaker15@att.net 414-771-8340
152667 Barkow, Glen gbarkow@wi.rr.com 414-774-0845
430958 Binder, Rick richard.r.binder@sbcglobal.net 414-429-4334
427475 Boulware, Jake boulwarej12@gmail.com 414-322-6577
260801 Bowring, Douglas muhs69@gmail.com 414-721-8844
277637 Brandt, Jeff jabrandt1@me.com 262-677-8521
185840 Brandt, Scott sbrandt007@yahoo.com 262-893-9892
418409 Brock, Chris ridin_20s@yahoo.com 262-719-1442
367877 Bruss, Jack jbruss@wi.rr.com 414-530-7997
412588 Bunkers, Darin darinbunkers@gmail.com 262-366-2898
617872 Camosy, Jeff jeffrey.camosy@marquette.edu 414-313-0192
102255 Carini, Dominic cathedraleagle@gmail.com 414-779-6288
948502 Clark, Matthew mjc53092@gmail.com 414-305-6344
130090 Collins, Ken kcgolf59@live.com 414-217-9279
274952 Condella, Tom condella@att.net 262-349-2519
152640 Cristan, Bob rcristan@lucasmilhaupt.com 414-418-2438
551797 Cuthbert, Mark mcuthbert44012@yahoo.com 262-367-5923
734191 Dake, Larry ldake@wi.rr.com 262-271-9902
265306 Dobroski, John dobroski@ldm-law.com 414-659-3846
533351 Dominick, Bryan brydom19@gmail.com 262-993-3311
245686 Fossett, Jim jimf999@yahoo.com 414-259-8026
219388 Frenzel, Darrell dfrenzel@aol.com 414-416-8820
525426 Garbers, Chuck kinggerble@aol.com 414-461-3683
210206 Gardner, Lee leegardner29@yahoo.com 414-687-0334
893711 Glinski, Chris christopher.glinski@gmail.com 414-313-7918
142733 Globig, Dan danglobig@gmail.com 414-328-0532
210777 Hirsch, John john_hirsch@att.net 414-839-1180
152677 Jaeger, Steve sjgolfer@aol.com 262-347-9944
215281 Jardanowski, Tom tjardanowski@wi.rr.com 414-335-5387
214874 Kapp, Jeff kapptosa@wi.rr.com 414-259-0515
142309 Kloss, Chad ckloss300@gmail.com 414-313-2783
481081 Lapp, Pete ptrlapp@msn.com
209612 Levin, Phil philylev007@aol.com 262-439-8185
152646 Loche, Gerald jerry.loche@att.net 414-461-3934
452596 Mader, Corey cjmader21@gmail.com 262-844-7772
602351 Markos, Harry hmarkos31@gmail.com 262-617-6054
559877 Mattheis, Bernhard BRMattheis@wi.rr.com 414-610-7087
152666 McGrath, Gerry gmcgrath27@att.net 414-758-0842
157116 Olen, Bryan bryanolen@yahoo.com 414-238-5554
185839 Pederson, Brian packers2003@sbcglobal.net 262-938-0139
675801 Posnanski, Hank Bluemoundbowler@aol.com 414-807-7373
731715 Posnanski, Henry Henry.Posnanski@aol.com 414-499-5969
152685 Reiter, Rick rwrgolfer@att.net 414-462-8584
388636 Romanowski, Bradley bradleywigolfer70@gmail.com 262-960-6443
246597 Saks, Richard rsaks@hq-law.com 414-331-4405
398382 Satula, Steve steve.satula@gmail.com 414-588-8248
214569 Sauceda, Jim sauce31@att.net 414-217-2314
467391 Schafer, Douglas douglas.schafer18@gmail.com 414-218-8960
425136 Schreindl, Eric nikeeric19@yahoo.com 262-527-0782
425129 Schreindl, Mark markschreindl@yahoo.com 414-614-5777
290513 Seflow, Jordan jsef24@gmail.com 262-424-7042
130339 Silkey, Chuck chucksilkey@yahoo.com 262-894-6507
152673 Ullenberg, Dave ullenbed@yahoo.com 414-751-7311
592744 Weathersby, Jessie jessieweathersby@ge.com 414-248-1019
245678 Webb, Dan webb1566@gmail.com 414-614-8488
152680 Wolter, Steve wbslw@hotmail.com 414-207-5611
245674 Zolandz, William billzz@aol.com 414-281-5235
196524 Zwirlein, Gary gary.zwirlein@gmail.com 262-827-9267

No comments:

Post a Comment