Members

Name Email Home
Alba, Jesse firejesse@aol.com 262-278-2304
Amble, Steve steveamble@yahoo.com 414-213-7079
Anderson, Larry lda3030@gmail.com 920-328-3315
Aveni, James javeni1@wi.rr.com 414-429-0827
Baker, Richard rjbaker15@att.net 414-771-8340
Barkow, Glen gbarkow@wi.rr.com 414-774-0845
Binder, Rick richard.r.binder@sbcglobal.net 414-429-4334
Boulware, Jake boulwarej12@gmail.com 414-322-6577
Bowring, Douglas dougbowring@statewideinsurancewi.com 414-721-8844
Brandt, Jeff jabrandt1@me.com 262-677-8521
Brandt, Scott sbrandt007@yahoo.com 262-893-9892
Brock, Chris ridin_20s@yahoo.com 262-719-1442
Bruss, Jack jbruss@wi.rr.com 414-530-7997
Bunkers, Darin darinbunkers@gmail.com 262-366-2898
Camosy, Jeff jeffrey.camosy@marquette.edu 414-313-0192
Carini, Dominic cathedraleagle@gmail.com 414-779-6288
Clark, Matthew mjc53092@gmail.com 414-305-6344
Clark, Ryan ryan.clark@snc.edu 414-305-1878
Collins, Ken kcgolf59@live.com 414-217-9279
Condella, Tom condella@att.net 262-349-2519
Cristan, Bob rcristan@lucasmilhaupt.com 414-418-2438
Cuthbert, Mark mcuthbert44012@yahoo.com 262-367-5923
Dake, Larry ldake@wi.rr.com 262-271-9902
Dobroski, John dobroski@ldm-law.com 414-659-3846
Fossett, Jim jimf999@yahoo.com 414-259-8026
Frenzel, Darrell dfrenzel@aol.com 414-416-8820
Garbers, Chuck kinggerble@aol.com 414-461-3683
Gardner, Lee leegardner29@yahoo.com 414-687-0334
Glinski, Christopher christopher.glinski@gmail.com 414-313-7918
Globig, Dan danglobig@gmail.com 414-328-0532
Hirsch, John john_hirsch@att.net 414-839-1180
Jaeger, Steve sjgolfer@aol.com 262-347-9944
Jardanowski, Tom tjardanowski@wi.rr.com 414-335-5387
Kapp, Jeff kapptosa@wi.rr.com 414-259-0515
Kennedy, Jed coachjkennedy@hotmail.com 920-530-7210
Kloss, Chad ckloss300@gmail.com 414-313-2783
Lapp, Pete ptrlapp@msn.com 262-501-3498
Levin, Phil philylev007@aol.com 262-439-8185
Loche, Gerald jerry.loche@att.net 414-461-3934
Mader, Corey cjmader21@gmail.com 262-844-7772
Markos, Harry hmarkos31@gmail.com 262-617-6054
McGrath, Gerry gmcgrath27@att.net 414-328-1712
Megna, John jmegna4784@sbcglobal.net 414-403-9782
Mitchell, Dan danjm@att.net 262-422-7660
O'Neil, Mike mike.oneil@entrematic.com 414-745-8477
Pederson, Brian packers2003@sbcglobal.net 262-938-0139
Posnanski, Hank Bluemoundbowler@aol.com 414-807-7373
Posnanski, Henry Henry.Posnanski@aol.com 414-499-5969
Reiter, Rick rwrgolfer@att.net 414-462-8584
Rivas, Ruben rrivas@rwbaird.com 262-385-9328
Romanowski, Brad bradleywigolfer70@gmail.com 262-960-6443
Saks, Richard rsaks@hq-law.com 414-331-4405
Sauceda, Jim sauce31@att.net 414-217-2314
Schafer, Douglas douglas.schafer18@gmail.com 414-218-8960
Schreindl, Eric nikeeric19@yahoo.com 262-527-0782
Schreindl, Mark markschreindl@yahoo.com 414-614-5777
Seflow, Jordan jsef24@gmail.com 262-424-7042
Silkey, Chuck chucksilkey@yahoo.com 262-894-6507
Ullenberg, Dave ullenbed@yahoo.com 414-751-7311
Waldera, Brian bswltsrgp@yahoo.com 818-691-6108
Webb, Dan webb1566@gmail.com 414-614-8488
Wilkinson, Jim jwilkinson53005@yahoo.com 262-786-2632
Wolf, John wolf11919@yahoo.com 414-475-5204
Wollemann, Gary gawollemann@wi.rr.com 414-217-9389
Wolter, Steve wbslw@hotmail.com 414-207-5611
Zolandz, William billzz@aol.com 414-281-5235
Zupke, Jason jasonzupke@hotmail.com 414-331-3901
Zwirlein, Gary gary.zwirlein@gmail.com 262-827-9267

No comments:

Post a Comment