Saturday, September 21, 2019

End of 2019 Season Notes

Club Championship Plaques awarded to:

Lee Gardner - Championship Flight
Dominic Carini - A Flight
Rich Saks - B Flight
Bill Zolandz - C Flight

Player of the Year Plaque:

Rich Saks

Election of 2020 officers:

Jeff Brandt - President
Phil Levin - Vice President
Bill Zolandz - Secretary
Brian Pederson - Treasurer
Mark Cuthbert - Handicap
Dan Webb - Membership


Tour of the County (TOC) - Won by Lee Gardner

1st Team - to follow

2nd Team - Captain Jack Bruss led Currie to its 9th championship in the past 11 years!

Treasurer's Report - to follow

No comments:

Post a Comment