Sunday, October 2, 2022

End of 2022 Season Notes

End of 2022 Season Notes

Club Championship Plaques awarded to:
Dominic Carini - Championship Flight
Scott Brandt - A-Flight
Rich Saks - B-Flight
Chuck Garbers - C-Flight

Player of the Year Plaque:
Steve Jaeger

Election of 2023 officers:
Mark Cuthbert - President
Steve Wolter - Vice President
Brian Pederson - Treasurer
Bill Zolandz - Secretary

Match Play Winners - Dave Ullenberg Championship Flight, Steve Jaeger A-Flight, Jack Bruss B-Flight.

Tour of the County (TOC) - Season won by Brian Pederson

MCPLA Second Team - Final standings; Currie 649, Oakwood 620, Greenfield 589, Whitnall 559, Brown Deer 524, Grant 480, Dretzka 359.

Treasurer's Report Brian Pederson - $6,917.21 ending checking account balance, of which $4,824.55 is left in by members for 2023 season.

Special Contributions & Leadership honor presented to Captain Jack Bruss

No comments:

Post a Comment